

Workforce Innovation Board of Ramsey County Member Roster As of March 14, 2025

Member	Category	Current Term	Member Since
Ismail Ali	Business	11/5/2024 - 7/31/2025	2024
Tami Cybulski	Business	8/1/2024 - 7/31/2026	2024
Becky Degendorfer	Business	8/1/2023 - 7/31/2025	2020
Sara Garbe	One-Stop	5/21/2024 - 7/31/2025	2024
Ethel Garcia	Business	11/5/2024 - 7/31/2026	2024
Jennifer Germain	One-Stop	8/1/2022 - 7/31/2026	2018
Fidelity Goodlaxson	Community-Based Organization	11/5/2024 - 7/31/2026	2024
Lisa Guetzkow	One-Stop	8/1/2023 - 7/31/2025	2019
Pamela Maldonado	Community-Based Organization	8/1/2023 - 7/31/2025	2022
Kelly Miller	Chief Local Elected Official	1/7/2025-7/31/2025	2025
Donald Mullin	Labor	8/1/2023 - 7/31/2025	2015
Koami Pedado	Business	8/1/2023 - 7/31/2025	2019
John Perlich	Business	8/1/2022 - 7/31/2026	2022
Elisa Rasmussen	Business	8/1/2022 - 7/31/2026	2020
Aalayha Traub	Business	11/28/2023 - 7/31/2025	2023
Tracy Wilson	Education	8/1/2021 - 7/31/2025	2015
Rachel Stiglitz	Education	Pending	
VACANT	Business		