

Board Roster



Steve Woods

1st Term Jan 14, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

District 1



Claire Chang

1st Term Jan 14, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

District 2



Deb Berry

2nd Term Jan 14, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

District 7



Sida Ly-Xiong

2nd Term Dec 22, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

District 2



Sylvia Neblett

2nd Term Dec 22, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

District 7



Grace Atkins (Pending)

1st Term Jan 11, 2022 - Dec 31, 2024

District 3



David Perry (Pending)

1st Term Jan 11, 2022 - Dec 31, 2024

District 1