

# Ramsey County

# **Capital Improvement Program Advisory Committee (CIPAC)**

# **Board Roster**



#### Dennis J. Larson

12th Term Oct 06, 2020 - Aug 30, 2022

**Appointing Resolution B2020-194** 



### **Barbara Garn**

2nd Term Oct 06, 2020 - Aug 30, 2022

**Appointing Resolution B2020-194** 



# **Shaun McClary**

4th Term Oct 06, 2020 - Aug 30, 2022

**Appointing Resolution** B2020-194



#### Sue Hauwiller

6th Term Oct 06, 2020 - Aug 30, 2022

**Appointing Resolution B2020-194** 



### James R. Miller

13th Term Oct 06, 2020 - Aug 30, 2022

**Appointing Resolution B2020-194** 



# **Lawrence Sagstetter**

7th Term Oct 26, 2021 - Aug 30, 2023

**Appointing Resolution B2021-231** 



### **James Bradford III**

1st Term Oct 26, 2021 - Aug 30, 2023

**Appointing Resolution B2021-231** 

