Extension Committee - Membership Roster

Total number of members: 9 including 2 Commissioners, County Auditor designee, and six at-large members:

Commissioners:

Commissioner Mary Jo McGuire Commissioner Victoria Reinhardt

County Auditor Designee:

Janet Guthrie – Director of Administrative Services / Chief Clerk – County Board

	Term Expirations:
(appointment pending)	12/31/23
(appointment pending)	12/31/23
	12/31/21
	12/31/21
	12/31/22
son	12/31/22